Search This Blog

Google Analytics

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

LTA's Official MRT Map (current and future)

The below is LTA's official MRT map that includes both current and future train network.

Train System Map
Lines in operation
  1. North South Line
  2. East West Line
  3. North East Line
  4. Circle Line
  5. Downtime Line
  6. Bukit Panjang, Sengkang & Punggol LRT
Future lines (names and numbering subject to changes)
  1. Thomson-East Coast Line
  2. Downtime Line 3 Extension
  3. North East Line Extension
  4. Circle Line 6
  5. Jurong Region Line
  6. Cross Island Line

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do provide your constructive comment. I appreciate that.

Popular Posts