Search This Blog

Google Analytics

Sunday, June 23, 2024

LTA's Official MRT Map 2024 (Thomson-East Coast Line)

Singapore’s Land Transport Authority has just released an updated official MRT map including seven new stations on the Thomson-East Coast Line (TEL): Tanjong Rhu, Katong Park, Tanjong Katong, Marine Parade, Marine Terrace, Siglap, and Bayshore. It shows where the stations are and how they will connect to other MRT lines.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do provide your constructive comment. I appreciate that.

Popular Posts