Friday, October 29, 2010

Advance to the Previous / Next Gmail Message After Archiving or Deleting

In Gmail, you will be brought back to the Inbox after an email is archived or deleted. To change this behaviour, you can enable the "Auto-advance" in Gmail Labs. The default option is to go to the older conversation, but you can also ask Gmail to send you to the newer conversation if you usually read the oldest messages first.

New in Labs: Auto-advance to the next conversation [via]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do provide your constructive comment. I appreciate that.