Skip to main content

Prince William and Catherine Middleton royal wedding LIVE on YouTube

As the historic day approaches, the much-anticipated royal wedding of Britain's Prince William and Miss Catherine Middleton has people around the world buzzing with excitement.


The Royal Household has just announced that footage of the entire ceremony will be live-streamed on their official YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/theroyalchannel.

The live stream will begin at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) on Friday, April 29, and will follow the wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss. Alongside the live stream, The Royal Channel will also feature live blog commentary of the event to give timely updates and insights as the day unfolds. For those of you in different time zones, the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterwards.

The royal wedding live on YouTube [via]

Comments

Popular Posts

How to stop FortiClient from starting automatically?

Installed FortiClient recently but the challenge in disabling the application/service from running automatically on every start-up annoyed me. Attempt to stop 'FortiClient Service Scheduler' only return 'Parameter is incorrect' error message.

An article on Technet help solve my trouble. To stop FortiClient from starting automatically, try the following:
Shut down FortiClient from the system tray.
Run net stop fortishield on command prompt.
Run msconfig.
On msconfig, switch to the Services tab. Clear the FortiClient Service Scheduler check box and click Apply.Run services.msc on command prompt to open up show all available services.Look for FortiClient Service Scheduler. Switch Startup type to Manual.Restart your computer. FortiClient should not be running automatically the next time round. Hope it helps.

Ho Ching named 5th most powerful and is mistaken as first lady by Forbes

Forbes named Singapore Prime Minister wife and CEO of Temasek Holdings, Ho Ching, as the 5th most powerful woman in the world. Ho Ching is mistaken as Singapore's first lady! OMG!

I wonder how can Forbes makes such a blunder. For a complete list, refer to here.

Google Suggestion "where is" - Najib, Rosmah - Malaysia GE17

The 14th Malaysian general election held on 9 May 2018 had concluded with the incumbent Barison Nasional (BN) voted out and Najib losing his Prime Minister position. Taking over the government is the opposition party with Dr Tun Mahathir Mohamad, a former Prime Minister of Malaysia, being sworn in as the 7th Prime Minister. Dr Mahathir is now 92 years old.

So where exactly is Najib and his wife Rosmah? Even Google is showing the below when I type "where is". I bet many people are now searching for this.